Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

The Atlant City residential complex

Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T

The Atlant City residential complex

This premium residential complex, which was developed by N. I. Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod and invested in by Atlant LLC, is called one of the most ambitious projects in Nizhny Novgorod. It is located next to the largest shopping and entertainment center called Fantastic, a 6-minute drive to the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin and 800 meters from the Volga river embankment.

Two 22-storey buildings were built at the highest point of the city. Investments amounted to more than 3.5 billion rubles. The buildings are built on a stylobate are a 9-meter stepped plinth that houses infrastructure: parking, retail and office space. According to the designers from the architectural Bureau 5 and 5, residential buildings rise above the city like Atlanteans, propping up the sky with their shoulders.

ATLANT CITY residential complex is a finalist of the XI Federal award in the field of urban real estate Urban Awards 2019 in the categories "Best regional elite-class residential complex under construction" and "Regional complex of the year with the best architecture".

The status residential complex stands out for its unique architecture. The buildings are designed in the form of a triangular prism and each apartment has wooden panoramic Windows with energy-efficient IG units made by First Construction Company LLC. Each IG unit has multi-functional Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T glass. The glazing ranges over 15 thousand square meters.

The key special feature of the Suncool® 70/40 Pro T product is that it lets in maximum natural light with high sun protection properties. Glass choices are highly selective, as they let in about 70% of the sunlight and only 40% of the solar heat.

Thermal insulation properties are provided by the silver layers in the Double Silver®coating. This glazing creates comfortable conditions inside the building both in winter and in summer. In addition, it allows you to save on utilities: you do not need to heat the street in the cold season and cool the overheated room with air conditioning in the heat.

  • Project The Atlant City residential complex
  • Address ул. Владимира Высоцкого, 1, Нижний Новгород, Россия
  • Building 2015
  • Developer ННГУ имени Лобачевского / ООО "Атлант"
  • Architect 5 on 5
  • Переработчик ООО "Первая строительная компания"
  • Glazing, sq. m 15 000
  • Glass

ЖК "Атлант Сити"

Жилой комплекс премиум-класса, застройщиком которого выступил ННГУ имени Лобачевского, инвестором – ООО «Атлант», называют одним из самых амбициозных проектов в Нижнем Новгороде. Он расположен рядом с крупнейшим торгово-развлекательным центром «Фантастика», в 6 минутах езды до Нижегородского Кремля и в 800 метрах от набережной реки Волги.

Два 22-этажных корпуса возвели в самой высокой точке города. Инвестиции составили более 3,5 млрд рублей. Здания построены на стилобате – 9-метровом ступенчатом цоколе, в котором расположены объекты инфраструктуры: парковки, торговые и офисные помещения.

По замыслу проектировщиков из архитектурного бюро «5 и 5», жилые корпуса возвышаются над городом словно атланты, подпирающие плечами небо. ЖК «АТЛАНТ СИТИ» – финалист XI федеральной премии в области жилой городской недвижимости Urban Awards 2019 в номинациях «Лучший строящийся региональный жилой комплекс элит-класса» и «Региональный комплекс года с лучшей архитектурой».

Статусный жилой комплекс выделяется уникальной архитектурой. Корпуса спроектированы в форме треугольной призмы – в каждой квартире установлены деревянные панорамные окна с энергоэффективными стеклопакетами, изготовленными ООО «Первая строительная компания». В каждом стеклопакете установлены мультифункциональные стекла Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T. Площадь остекления – 15 тысяч квадратных метров.

Особенность продукта Suncool® 70/40 Pro T в том, что он пропускает максимум естественного света при высоких солнцезащитных свойствах. Стекла являются высокоселективными – пропускают внутрь порядка 70% солнечного света и только 40% солнечного тепла.

Теплоизолирующие свойства обеспечивают слои серебра в покрытии Double Silver®. Такое остекление создает комфортные условия внутри здания и зимой, и летом. Кроме того, позволяет экономить на коммунальных услугах: не нужно отапливать улицу в холодное время года и охлаждать кондиционером перегретое помещение в жару.

  • Проект Жилой комплекс "Атлант Сити"
  • Адрес ул. Владимира Высоцкого, 1, Нижний Новгород, Россия
  • Строительство 2015
  • Застройщик ННГУ имени Лобачевского / ООО "Атлант"
  • Архитектор "5 и 5"
  • Переработчик ООО "Первая строительная компания"
  • Остекление, кв. м 15 000
  • Стекло

Другие проекты со стеклом
Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T