Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Tokyo Residential Complex

Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Tokyo Residential Complex

Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 in the Tokyo residential complex – in another conceptual project from the Kazakh developer BI Group.

Tokyo Residential Complex is the latest conceptual project of Kazakh real estate developer BI Group, adding to its portfolio of 80 completed objects and 25 years of experience in the real estate market. The Japanese-style block, with its characteristic minimalism and absence of superfluous details, was designed by the architectural bureau INK Arh.

The residential complex is located in the environmentally sound area of Nur-Sultan. There are no industrial facilities or major highways. The government district is a half-hour walk away. Nearby there are shopping centers, the Lovers' Park and the Astana Opera Theater, a school, and a boulevard are under construction.

The yard is landscaped with elements of landscape design in the Japanese style. Walking alleys, recreation areas, sports, and children's playgrounds will be organized for residents. Tokyo RC captures the eye with contrasting facade finishes: graphite, bright yellow, orange, and white hues are used. The architectural details on the roofs of residential buildings also reflect the traditional Japanese style.

The developer positions the residential complex as energy efficient. In glazing, the Primex facade company focused on tolerance to adverse weather conditions and drastic changes in the temperature outside the window. The choice was made in favor of StiS products. Tempered glass with a thickness of 6 millimeters was used in the double-glazed windows. 

The architect bureau tried to create a light and spacious interior, filled with natural light. This is ensured by Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 exterior glass with the perfect balance of light transmission and sun protection, which is suitable for buildings with large glazed areas. Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T interior glass has low specularity and excellent heat-saving properties. 

Other projects with glass
Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Other similar Pilkington projects

ЖК Tokyo

Стекло Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 в ЖК «Токио» – очередном концептуальныом проекте от казахского девелопера BI Group.

В портфеле BI Group более 80 построенных объектов и 25 лет работы на рынке недвижимости. Новый проект ЖК «Токио» – квартал в японском стиле со свойственным ему минимализмом и отсутствием лишних деталей спроектировало архитектурное бюро INK Arh.

Жилой комплекс расположен в экологически благополучном районе Нур-Султана. Здесь нет промышленных объектов или крупных трасс. В получасе ходьбы – правительственный квартал. Рядом расположены торговые центры, Парк Влюбленных и театр «Астана Опера», строится школа и бульвар.

Во дворе проводят благоустройство с элементами ландшафтного дизайна в японском стиле. Для жильцов организуют прогулочные аллеи, зоны отдыха, спортивные и детские площадки. «Токио» привлекает и контрастной отделкой фасадов: использованы графитный, ярко-желтый, оранжевый и белый оттенки. Архитектурные детали на крышах высоток также отсылают к японскому традиционному стилю.

Застройщик позиционирует жилой комплекс как энергоэффективный. Фасадная компания Primex при остеклении делала ставку на устойчивость к неблагоприятным погодным условиям и резким изменениям температуры за окном. Выбор был сделан в пользу продукции компании STiS. В двухкамерных стеклопакетах применяли закаленное стекло толщиной в 6 миллиметров.

Архитекторы пытались создать максимально воздушное пространство, наполненное естественным светом. Это обеспечивают внешние стекла Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 с идеальным балансом светопропускания и солнцезащиты, которые подходят для зданий с большими остекленными пространствами. Внутреннее стекло Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T обладает низкой зеркальностью и отличными теплосберегающими характеристиками.

  • Проект ЖК Tokyo
  • Адрес ул. Кайыма Мухамедханова, 7, Нур-Султан, Казахстан
  • Строительство 2021
  • Застройщик BI Group
  • Архитектор INK Arh
  • Фасадная компания Primex
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло