Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Residential Complex "Layner"

Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T

Residential Complex "Layner"

Residential complex "Liner" is located in the area of ​​the Khodynskoye field. In 2004, on the site of the former M.V. Frunze built the Aviapark shopping and entertainment center, and in 2018 two buildings of the new Liner residential complex, which got its name due to the rich history of the area, part of which it occupies, became its neighbors.

Residential complex "Liner" is a two-storey multi-storey building of a closed quadrangular shape. The first floors of the buildings are reserved for non-residential premises, and the courtyards without cars mean spacious underground parking under each of the buildings.

In 2017, the Liner residential complex was recognized as the best complex of business-class apartments according to the jury of the Urban Awards. Its project was developed by the architectural bureau BTR RUS with the participation of the famous German architect of Iranian origin Hadi Tehrani. The developer was one of the largest development companies in Russia, JSC Inteko, the general contractor was OOO SK Strategy, and the technical customer was OOO UKS Inteko.

The minimalist design of the facades is adorned with panoramic windows, components for which were manufactured by the brands STiS and Pilkington, which are part of the SP Glass portfolio. The Liner residential complex is equipped with STiS double-glazed windows with 4-mm Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T glass. This model is produced in a neutral shade and is suitable for rooms that require a lot of natural light with high sun protection. The total glazing area is 60,000 sq m.

  • Project Residential Complex "Layner"
  • Address Ходынский бульвар, д. 2, Москва, Россия
  • Building 2014-2018
  • Developer АО "Интеко" / ООО "СК Стратегия"
  • Architect BTR RUS и Хади Тегерани
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glazing, sq. m 60 000
  • Glass

ЖК "Лайнер"

ЖК «Лайнер» расположен в районе Ходынского поля. В 2004 году на месте бывшего Центрального аэродрома имени М.В. Фрунзе построили ТРЦ «Авиапарк», а в 2018 году его соседями стали два корпуса нового ЖК «Лайнер», получившего свое название благодаря богатой истории местности, часть которой он и занимает.

ЖК «Лайнер» представляет из себя многоэтажных два дома замкнутой четырехугольной формы. Первые этажи зданий отведены под нежилые помещения, а дворы без машин подразумевают вместительные подземные парковки под каждым из корпусов.

В 2017 году ЖК «Лайнер» признан лучшим комплексом апартаментов бизнес-класса по версии жюри Премии Urban Awards. Его проект разработан архитектурным бюро BTR RUS при участии знаменитого немецкого архитектора иранского происхождения Хади Тегерани. Застройщиком выступила одна из крупнейших девелоперских компаний России АО «Интеко», генеральным подрядчиком – ООО «СК Стратегия», техническим заказчиком – ООО УКС «Интеко».

Минималистский дизайн фасадов украшают панорамные окна с двухкамерными стеклопакетами производства компании STiS и 4-мм стеклами Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T. Эти стекла выпускаются в нейтральном оттенке, они идеально подходят для помещений, которым требуется много естественного света и защита от солнца. Общая площадь остекления составила 60 000 кв м.

  • Проект Жилой комплекс "Лайнер"
  • Адрес Ходынский бульвар, д. 2, Москва, Россия
  • Строительство 2014-2018
  • Застройщик АО "Интеко" / ООО "СК Стратегия"
  • Архитектор BTR RUS и Хади Тегерани
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Остекление, кв. м 60 000
  • Стекло

Другие проекты со стеклом
Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T