Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Krasnodar residential complex

Pilkington Lifeglass® Clear

Krasnodar residential complex

The author's project from the developer Axis Development has become a landmark for Krasnodar. The flagship residential complex with a height of 22-25 floors in the heart of the city draws attention. The graphic design of the facade is made of light and dark toned ceramic. The glass panel of the panoramic windows sets off the architectural ornament.

Krasnodar residential complex is located in a prestigious area with developed infrastructure: within walking distance of gardens, school, hospital, cafes, shops and the Kuban stadium. Within a short drive of lake Karasuna and the city park, in the neighborhood-the main roads of the city. The monolithic brick building organically fit into the existing building and became the architectural accent of a prosperous environment.

In total, the business class complex has 503 apartments with 1-3 rooms. On the upper floors there are apartments with terraces, which offer incredible views of Krasnodar. For residents, there is a separate multi-level, automatic parking area with 503 spots.

When producing IG Units for the Krasnodar residential complex, RSK chose the Lifeglass® line of glasses developed by a team of scientists from Pilkington Glass Russia. Taking as a basis the properties and production technology of architectural glass, the scientists created Double Silver® class glass, which does not require hardening, so that in this form it can be used for the glazing of country houses and apartments.  

The Lifeglass® Clear product, thanks to a nanocoating with two layers of silver, has an unprecedented level of light transmission, effectively blocks heat loss, reflects the heat of the sun and significantly reduces energy costs.

  • Project Krasnodar residential complex
  • Address ул. Железнодорожная, д. 23/1, Краснодар, Россия
  • Building 2019
  • Developer Axis Development
  • Переработчик РСК
  • Glass

ЖК "Краснодар"

Авторский проект от застройщика Axis Development стал знаковым для Краснодара. Флагманский жилой комплекс высотой 22-25 этажей в самом центре города притягивает взгляды. Графическое решение фасада выполнено из керамогранита светлого и темного тонов. Оттеняет архитектурный орнамент стеклянное полотно панорамных окон.

ЖК «Краснодар» расположен в престижном районе с развитой инфраструктурой: в пешей доступности сады, школа, больница, кафе, магазины и стадион «Кубань». В нескольких минутах езды озера Карасуны и городской парк, по соседству – главные автомобильные артерии города. Монолитно-кирпичное здание органично вписалось в существующую застройку и стало архитектурным акцентом благополучного окружения.

Всего в комплексе бизнес-класса 503 квартир с 1-3 комнатами. На верхних этажах расположены апартаменты с террасами, с которых открывают невероятные виды на Краснодар. Для жителей предусмотрена отдельная многоуровневая, автоматическая парковка на 503 места.

При производстве стеклопакетов для ЖК «Краснодар» компания РСК выбрала стекла линейки Lifeglass®, разработанной командой ученых Pilkington Glass Russia. Взяв за основу взяв свойства и технологию производства архитектурного стекла, ученые создали стекло класса Double Silver®, не требующее закаливания, чтобы в таком виде его можно использовать для остекления загородных домов и квартир.

Продукт Lifeglass® Clear благодаря нанопокрытию с двумя слоями серебра обладает беспрецедентным уровнем светопропускания, эффективно блокирует теплопотери, отражает солнечный жар и существенно сокращает расходы на электроэнергию.

  • Проект ЖК "Краснодар"
  • Адрес ул. Железнодорожная, д. 23/1, Краснодар, Россия
  • Строительство 2019
  • Застройщик Axis Development
  • Переработчик РСК
  • Стекло