Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Esil Riverside Residential Complex

Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Esil Riverside Residential Complex

Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 sunscreen in the Esil Riverside residential complex in Nur-Sultan

Industrial style with elements of neoclassicism and art deco. The designers behind the Esil Riverside Premium Residential Complex were the specialists of INK Arch bureau. They were inspired by the conceptual architecture of iconic American skyscrapers. The residential complex is named after Esil River, along the embankment of which the stylish high-rise buildings are located. 

The developer BI Group, which has established itself in the development market, has more than 30 completed projects in its portfolio. Esil Riverside is built in an elite district of the capital of Kazakhstan near green parkland. There is a shopping mall, a circus, and a family entertainment center within walking distance.

The residential complex consists of several high-rises with a varying number of floors - from 19 to 22. Tenants are offered one- to six-bedroom apartments ranging in size from 37 to 150 square meters. There are children's and sports grounds, recreation areas, a viewing terrace, a fitness room and a co-working room inside the building, and a two-storey covered parking lot. 

A statue of a golden Pegasus is placed on the roof of the complex as a symbol of inspiration and contemplation. The developer emphasized quality materials for elite housing. The houses are built of monolithic reinforced concrete. The status of the apartments is emphasized by the stained-glass windows.
 
The facade company Primex chose STiS triple-glazed plastic windows for the glazing. For increased safety, they use 6-millimeter-thick tempered glass.

Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 exterior glass is an architectural grade product with the perfect balance of light transmission and sun protection. The low internal reflection coefficient is responsible for the clear view from inside the room. And the sun protection performance ensures comfort in all apartments, including those facing south or southwest. 

Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T interior glass has maximum transparency and a neutral tint. It has low specularity and excellent heat-saving properties.

ЖК Esil Riverside

Солнцезащитное стекло Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 в жилом комплексе Esil Riverside в Нур-Султане

Индустриальный стиль с элементами неоклассицизма и ар-деко. Авторами проекта премиального жилого комплекса Esil Riverside стали специалисты бюро INK Arch. Они вдохновлялись концептуальной архитектурой знаковых американских высоток. Название ЖК получил от реки Есиль, вдоль набережной которой и расположились стильные многоэтажки.

Застройщик BI Group, зарекомендовавший себя на рынке девелопмента, имеет в своем портфолио более 30 реализованных проектов. Esil Riverside построен в элитном районе столицы Казахстана вблизи зеленых массивов парка. В шаговой доступности расположились торговый центр, цирк, центр семейного досуга.

Жилой комплекс представляет собой высотки с переменной этажностью – от 19 до 22. Покупателям предлагают 1-6-комнатные квартиры площадью от 37 до 150 квадратных метров. На территории ЖК обустроены детские и спортивные площадки, зоны отдыха, смотровая терраса, комната для фитнеса и коворкинг внутри дома, двухэтажная крытая парковка.

На крыше комплекса установлена статуя золотого Пегаса в качестве символов вдохновения и созерцания. Застройщик делал упор на качественные материалы для элитного жилья. Дома возведены из монолитного железобетона. Статус квартир подчеркивают витражи.

Фасадная компания Primex выбрала для остекления металлопластиковые окна с двухкамерными стеклопакетами STiS. Для повышения безопасности и улучшения теплоизоляционных свойств в них использованы три закаленных стекла толщиной 6 миллиметров с 14-мм дистанционными рамками между ними:

1. Внешнее стекло – Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 – продукт архитектурного класса с идеальным балансом светопропускания и солнцезащиты. Низкий коэффициент внутреннего отражения отвечает за ясный обзор изнутри помещения. А солнцезащитные характеристики обеспечивают комфорт во всех квартирах, в том числе выходящих на южную или юго-западную стороны.
2. Среднее стекло – марки М1.
3. Внутреннее стекло – Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T, которое отвечает за повышенное теплосбережение. Помимо этого продукт отличается максимальной прозрачностью, обладает низкой зеркальностью и нейтральным оттенком.

  • Проект ЖК Esil Riverside
  • Адрес ул. Наркескен, д.1, Нур-Султан, Казахстан
  • Строительство 2020
  • Застройщик BI Group
  • Архитектор INK Arch
  • Фасадная компания Primex
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло