Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Bristol Residential complex

Pilkington Suncool® 66/33 Pro T

Bristol Residential complex

Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T in Bristol residential complex in Rostov-on-Don

Discreet, elegant and expressive. Like a London dandy, the premium Bristol residential complex stands out proudly among the neighboring developments. The architects of the M-ProjectStroy company, who designed the building, were inspired by modern English architecture with its rigidness and good manners. 

For a Rostov developer with 25 years of experience in the market, the Unity concern is a unique project. It combines the respectability of the locale, the individuality of the architecture, expensive materials and modern engineering interior. Bristol is located in the very center of the city, Gorky Park is just a five-minute walk away, and the famous Pushkinskaya Street is even closer.

The residential complex consists of two 21 floor buildings. The ceiling height in the apartments is 3.1 meters. The developer has provided a variety of layout options: from 54 to 140 square meters. These are 1-4-room blocks. There are options for exclusive private accommodation, two apartments per floor. The building has two-level underground parking.

The facades of the house are made of hand-molded red bricks of Belgian production. The exterior is shaded by panoramic glazing of facades. To emphasize the premium status of housing, the developer chose the glass of Pilkington, the leading British brand. They provide a high level of natural illumination inside the premises, and also allow you to fully enjoy the impressive views of the city center. 

Multifunctional Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T glasses were used at the facility. This is a universal product with high selectivity, equally well suited for glazing both commercial buildings and residential buildings. It has a low specularity, excellent solar factor and high light transmission.

  • Project Bristol Residential complex
  • Address 120 Gorky Street, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • Building 2020
  • Developer Unity concern
  • Architect M-ProjectStroy company
  • Glass

ЖК Бристоль

Солнцезащитное стекло Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T в ЖК Бристоль в Ростове-на-Дону

Сдержанный, элегантный и выразительный. Словно лондонский денди жилой комплекс премиум-класса «Бристоль» выделяется на фоне соседней застройки. Архитекторы компании «М-ПроектСтрой», спроектировавшие здание, вдохновлялись современной английской архитектурой с ее чопорностью и хорошими манерами.

Для ростовского девелопера с 25-летним стажем присутствия на рынке – концерна «Единство» – это уникальный проект. Он сочетает респектабельность места, индивидуальность архитектуры, дорогие материалы и современную инженерную начинку. «Бристоль» расположен в самом центре города, до парка Горького всего пять минут ходьбы, а знаменитая Пушкинская улица еще ближе.

Жилой комплекс состоит из двух корпусов в 21 этаж. Высота потолков в квартирах составляет 3,1 метра. Застройщик предусмотрел разнообразные варианты планировок: от 54 до 140 квадратов. Это 1-4-х комнатные помещения. Есть варианты эксклюзивно приватного проживания – по две квартиры на этаже. В здании предусмотрена двухуровневая подземная парковка.

Фасады дома выполнены из красного кирпича ручной формовки бельгийского производства. Оттеняет экстерьер панорамное остекление фасадов. Чтобы подчеркнуть премиум-статус жилья, застройщик выбрал стекла ведущей британской марки Pilkington. Они обеспечивают высокий уровень естественной освещенности внутри помещений, а также позволяют в полной мере насладиться впечатляющими видами на центр города.

На объекте применялись мультифункциональные стекла Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T. Это универсальный продукт с высокой селективностью, одинаково хорошо подходящий для остекления и коммерческих зданий, и жилых домов. Обладает низкой зеркальностью, отличным солнечным фактором и высоким светопропусканием.

  • Проект ЖК Бристоль
  • Адрес ул. Горького, 120, Ростов-на-Дону, Россия
  • Строительство 2020
  • Застройщик Концерн «Единство»
  • Архитектор М-ПроектСтрой
  • Стекло