Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Symbol Residential Complex

Pilkington Optitherm® S3

Symbol Residential Complex

"Dignity", "Courage" and " Freedom" are the names of the blocks of the Symbol Residential Complex, which emphasize how unique this new business class building is. It was designed by architects from Europe and Russia: British Bureaus LDA DESIGN and UHA LONDON, Moscow workshops "Atrium" and "Mosproekt-1". The developer was the company Donstroy – one of the leaders of the capital's real estate market.

By the way, the Symbol Residential Complex has collected several awards: in 2019, it won the "Best implemented project in the field of construction" competition in the category of high-comfort homes, in 2020, it became the winner of the PROESTATE&TOBY Awards in the category "Business Class Residential Project", won the RREF Awards in the category "Comfortable Environment. Real Estate of the capital", and was also awarded the title of the most eco-friendly residential complex of business class according to the Urban Awards-2020.

Status housing is located 2-4 km from the Garden Ring, 6.5 kilometers from the Kremlin. The complex is adjacent to the Enthusiasts Highway, its territory is crossed by the line of the third transport ring with the Lefortovsky tunnel. A total of 30 monolithic houses will be built on an area of 60 hectares. The inner territory will be united by Green River Park (40% of the built-up area was allocated for landscaping).

The residential complex is ambitiously called a symbol of the future of the capital: "bionic" forms of buildings, original architecture of facades and the concept of "a city within a city". In addition to various types of housing (from studios to 5-room apartments, apartments with finished finishes and city villas with terraces and ceilings up to 5 meters), there are business and shopping centers, a school and two clinics, a cultural center with a concert hall holding 3 thousand spectators.

 An expressive silhouette of the building is given by a facing made of aluminum and composite panels, clinker tiles and voluminous ceramics. The highlight of the exterior and interiors are large-format windows with a height of 2.2 meters with aluminum profiles. When glazing the object, the FODD and the SPA  Glassprom facade companies used STIs double energy saving IG Units. In each IG Unit, the most transparent Pilkington Optitherm® S3 glass with a thickness of 6, 4 and 6 millimeters is used. The product has a neutral shade, a low specularity and excellent heat-saving characteristics.

  • Project detail

  • Address Золоторожский вал, д. 11, Лефортово, Москва, Россия
  • Год постройки 2020
  • Developer Донстрой
  • Project Symbol Residential Complex
  • Architects LDA DESIGN and UHA LONDON Bureaus, Atrium and Mosproekt-1 workshops»
  • Фасадная компания ФОДД, НПО «Гласспром»
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glass

Other projects with glass
Pilkington Optitherm® S3

Other similar Pilkington projects

ЖК "Futuro Park"

ЖК "Futuro Park"

Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T

Московская область

ЖК «Символ»

«Достоинство», «Смелость» и «Свобода» – названия кварталов жилого комплекса «Символ», которые подчеркивают уникальность новостройки бизнес-класса. Его проектировали архитекторы Европы и России: британские бюро LDA DESIGN и UHA LONDON, московские мастерские «Атриум» и «Моспроект-1». Девелопером выступила компания «Донстрой» – один из лидеров столичного рынка недвижимости.

Кстати, ЖК «Символ» собрал несколько наград: в 2019 году выиграл конкурс «Лучший реализованный проект в области строительства» в категории домов повышенной комфортности, в 2020-м стал победителем премии PROESTATE&TOBY Awards в номинации «Жилой проект бизнес-класса», завоевал RREF Awards в номинации «Комфортная среда. Недвижимость столицы», а также удостоился звания самый экологичный ЖК бизнес-класса по версии Urban Awards-2020.

Статусное жилье расположено в 2-4 км от Садового кольца, до Кремля – 6,5 километра. Комплекс примыкает к шоссе Энтузиастов, его территорию пересекает линия третьего транспортного кольца с Лефортовским тоннелем. На площади в 60 гектаров возведут в общей сложности 30 монолитных домов. Внутреннюю территорию объединит парк «Зеленая река» (40% застраиваемой площади отвели под озеленение).

Жилой комплекс амбициозно называют символом будущего столицы: «бионические» формы зданий, оригинальная архитектура фасадов и концепция «город в городе». Помимо жилья разного формата (от студий до 5-комнатных апартаментов, квартиры с готовой отделкой и сити-виллы с террасами и потолками до 5 метров) предусмотрены деловые и торговые центры, школа и две поликлиники, дом культуры с концертным залом на 3 тысячи зрителей.

Выразительный силуэт застройке придают облицовка из алюминиевых и композитных панелей, клинкерная плитка и объемная керамика. Изюминкой экстерьера и интерьеров являются крупноформатные окна высотой 2,2 метра с алюминиевыми профилями. При остеклении объекта фасадные компании ФОДД и НПО «Гласспром» применили продукцию компании STiS – двойной энергосберегающий стеклопакет. В каждом стеклопакете – максимально прозрачное стекло Pilkington Optitherm® S3 толщиной 4 и 6 миллиметров. Продукт имеет нейтральный оттенок, обладает низкой зеркальностью и отличными теплосберегающими характеристиками

  • Проект Symbol Residential Complex
  • Адрес Золоторожский вал, д. 11, Лефортово, Москва, Россия
  • Строительство 2020
  • Застройщик Донстрой
  • Архитектор Бюро LDA DESIGN и UHA LONDON, мастерские «Атриум» и «Моспроект-1»
  • Фасадная компания ФОДД, НПО «Гласспром»
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло