Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Tekno Kaucuk

Pilkington Suncool® 50/25 Pro T

Tekno Kaucuk

Pilkington Suncool 50/25 Pro T in the building of the Turkish factory Tecno Kaucuk

Tekno Kaucuk, a manufacturer of industrial rubber products, has been operating in the Turkish market since 1959. The company underwent a major restructuring in 2001. Today, the factory specializes mainly in parts for the automotive and defense industries, manufacturing products under the brand name "Doğan Lastik".

Tekno Kaucuk implements innovative solutions in production. The company is certified and registered as a research center by the Turkish Ministry of Science, Industry and Technology. It is the hundredth such center in the country's automotive sector. 

The company pays great attention to environmental issues. And not only out of a desire to minimize production waste and process recyclable materials. The company's care for the environment also manifests itself in the introduction of energy-saving technologies for the efficient use of natural resources, energy and raw materials.

The modern factory building of 16,000 square meters was commissioned in 2017. It is equipped with three production lines with full automation and an annual production capacity of 30 thousand tons of products. This is also where the industrial laboratories are located.

The building stands out for its striking architectural design. Yellow geometric accents on a light background frame parts of the facade made of glass. Such an extensive area of glazing is necessary due to the need for natural light in the production facilities. The glass used on the project was Pilkington Suncool 50/25 Pro T architectural glass. 

It is a neutral shade product with a reduced sun factor. Well suited for panoramic glazing of rooms that require a significant reduction in the load on air conditioning systems. Thanks to the high selectivity of this glass, the interior of the building is saturated with plenty of natural light.

Tekno Kaucuk

Солнцезащитное стекло Pilkington Suncool 50/25 Pro T в здании турецкой фабрики Tekno Kaucuk

Производитель резинотехнических изделий для промышленности Tekno Kaucuk работает на рынке Турции с 1959 года. Масштабную реструктуризацию компания пережила в 2001-м. Сегодня производство специализируется в основном на деталях для автопрома и оборонной промышленности, выпуская продукцию под торговой маркой «Doğan Lastik».

Tekno Kaucuk внедряет в производство инновационные решения. Компания сертифицирована и зарегистрирована в качестве научно-исследовательского центра Министерством науки, промышленности и технологий Турции. Это сотый подобный центр в автомобильном секторе страны.

Компания уделяет большое внимание вопросам экологии. Это не только стремление свести к минимуму отходы производства и перерабатывать вторсырье. Охрана окружающей среды проявляется и во внедрении в производство энергосберегающих технологий для эффективного использования природных ресурсов, энергии и сырья.

Современное здание фабрики площадью в 16 тысяч квадратных метров ввели в эксплуатацию в 2017 году. В нем оборудованы 3 производственные линии с полной автоматизацией и годовой производственной мощностью в 30 тысяч тонн изделий. Здесь же расположились промышленные лаборатории.

Строение выделяется ярким архитектурным решением. Желтые геометрические акценты на светлом фоне обрамляют части фасада, выполненные из стекла. Большая площадь остекления объясняется потребностью в естественном освещении производственных помещений. На объекте применялось стекло архитектурной линейки Pilkington Suncool 50/25 Pro T.

Это продукт нейтрального оттенка с пониженным значением солнечного фактора. Отлично подходит для панорамного остекления помещений, в которых требуется значительное снижение нагрузок на системы кондиционирования. Благодаря высокой селективности этого стекла, внутренние помещения здания наполнены естественным светом.

  • Проект Tekno Kaucuk
  • Адрес Ihsan Dede Street, Gebze, Kocaeli province, Turkey
  • Строительство 2017
  • Застройщик Tekno Kaucuk
  • Стекло