Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Business Centre Novatek

Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T

Business Centre Novatek

The headquarters of the Novatek gas company was built in 2011 by the Austrian company MNR Bau und Bauberatungs GmbH according to the project of a group of architects headed by Sergey Tchoban (Speech Tchoban & Kuznetsov bureau). The building, which features undulating protrusions on the façade, won the 2012 International Property Awards for Best Office Building Architecture.

The 12-storey office center is located at the intersection of Leninsky Prospekt and Udaltsova Street on the site of the Sport Hotel, which was demolished back in 2006. The total area of ​​the object is 17,596 sq. The building has three underground floors with technical rooms and a parking lot for 95 cars. On the 1st floor there is a lobby and a recreation area, on the 2nd restaurant, on the 3-11th floors are occupied by the offices of OJSC Novatek, on the 11th and 12th floors there are gyms and recreation rooms for employees.

When glazing the building according to the "double facade" system, we used Suncool® 70/40 Pro T glass - with maximum transparency and neutrality, the product has high sun-protection properties. For the warm circuit, a double-glazed window was installed with opening into the premises. The outer contour is a solid fixed glazing with a stone cut with built-in lighting every two floors.

  • Project Business Centre Novatek
  • Address ул. Удальцова д.2, Москва
  • Building 2008-2011
  • Developer MNR Bau und Bauberatungs GmbH (AU)
  • Architect Сергей Чобан и бюро "Speech"
  • Glazing, sq. m 5 000
  • Glass

Предыдущий
проект
Следующий
проект
к списку проектов

Штаб-квартира компании "Новатэк"

Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T

Штаб-квартира компании "Новатэк"

Штаб-квартира газовой компании «Новатэк» построена в 2011 году австрийской компанией MNR Bau und Bauberatungs GmbH по проекту группы архитекторов во главе с Сергеем Чобаном (бюро «Speech Чобан & Кузнецов»). Здание, которое отличает волнообразные выступы на фасаде, в 2012 году получило премию International Property Awards в номинации «Лучшая архитектура офисного комплекса».

12-этажный офисный центр расположен на пересечении Ленинского проспекта и улицы Удальцова на месте гостиницы «Спорт», которая была снесена еще в 2006 году. Общая площадь объекта – 17 596 кв. м. В здании имеются три подземных этажа, на которых располагаются технические помещения и автостоянка на 95 машиномест. На 1 этаже расположено лобби и зона рекреации, на 2 ресторан, 3-11 этажи занимают офисы ОАО «Новатэк», на 11 и 12 этажах предусмотрены тренажерные залы и комнаты отдыха для сотрудников.

При остеклении здания по системе «двойной фасад» использовали стекло Suncool® 70/40 Pro T – при максимальной прозрачности и нейтральности продукт обладает высокими солнцезащитными свойствами. Для теплого контура установили стеклопакет с открыванием внутрь помещений. Наружный контур представляет собой сплошное глухое остекление с рассечкой из камня со встроенной подсветкой через каждые два этажа.

  • Проект Штаб-квартира компании "Новатэк"
  • Адрес ул. Удальцова д.2, Москва
  • Строительство 2008-2011
  • Застройщик MNR Bau und Bauberatungs GmbH (AU)
  • Архитектор Сергей Чобан и бюро "Speech"
  • Остекление, кв. м 5 000
  • Стекло

Другие проекты со стеклом
Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T