Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Budapest district center

Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T

Budapest district center

The ADG group located in the multifunctional district center Budapest is a meeting place for neighbors and friends. The developer is implementing a large-scale old cinema reconstruction plan. Budapest, which grew up on the cinema bearing its name, but closed in 2011, became the third site of the network of regional centers.

The concept of the renewed Budapest was proposed by the Englishwoman Amanda Leavitt, winner of the Sterling Prize of the Royal Institute of British Architects. The Central glass facade lets in a lot of light and creates the effect of openness to the city. 

The exterior accent is the glazed facade adjacent to the entrance group. To create a rounded shape, curved glass was used. All IG units were manufactured by STiS. They feature glass from the Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro-t architectural line.

The product has a neutral shade with a reflection coefficient close to that of ordinary float glass. A distinctive feature is the highest selectivity achieved due to the low solar factor (35%) and high light transmission (70%). With maximum transparency and neutrality, the glass has high sun protection and energy-saving properties.

  • Project Budapest district center
  • Address Leskova str., 14, Altufevo district, Moscow, Russia
  • Building 2020
  • Developer ADG group
  • Architect Amanda Levete Architects
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glass

Предыдущий
проект
Следующий
проект
к списку проектов

Районный центр «Будапешт»

Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T

Районный центр «Будапешт»

Место встречи соседей и друзей – так позиционирует многофункциональный районный центр Будапешт ADG group. Застройщик реализует масштабную программу реконструкции старых кинотеатров. Будапешт, который вырос на базе одноименного кинозала, закрывшегося еще в 2011 году, стал третьим объектом сети районных центров.

Концепцию обновленного Будапешта предложила англичанка Аманда Ливит –лауреат премии Стерлинга Королевского института британских архитекторов. Внутреннее безбарьерное пространство состоит из пяти уровней. Центральный стеклянный фасад пропускает много света и создает эффект открытости городу.

Акцентом экстерьера выступает остекленный фасад, примыкающий к входной группе. Для создания округлой формы использовалось моллированное стекло. Стеклопакеты изготовлены компанией STiS. В них вставлено стекло архитектурной линейки Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro-T.

Продукт имеет нейтральный оттенок с коэффициентом отражения, близким к обыкновенному флоат-стеклу. Отличительная особенность – высочайшая селективность, достигнутая благодаря низкому солнечному фактору (35%) и высокому светопропусканию (70%). При максимальной прозрачности и нейтральности стекло обладает высокими солнцезащитными и энергосберегающими свойствами.

  • Проект Районный центр «Будапешт»
  • Адрес ул. Лескова, 14, район Алтуфьево, Москва, Россия
  • Строительство 2020
  • Застройщик ADG group
  • Архитектор Аманда Ливит (Amanda Levete Architects)
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло