Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Hilton Garden Inn Hotel

Pilkington Suncool® 66/33 Pro T

Hilton Garden Inn Hotel

Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T at Hilton Garden Inn in Novorossiysk

The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Novorossiysk can certainly be considered a true pearl of the Black Sea. It is the first international hotel designed by a global hotel operator in this resort city. Hilton Garden Inn is located on the territory of Novocity multifunctional complex on the coast of Tsemesskaya Bay. It is the very center of Novorossiysk. It is only 100 meters to the embankment, a 15-minute walk to the museum "Cruise World" and 2 kilometers to the seaport.

KESCO, which has been operating in the real estate market since 2000, was the developer of the project. Almost 1.5 billion rubles were invested in the construction of the 4-star hotel. The project was designed by V12 Architects Bureau. The key points of the Hilton Garden Inn concept were marine motifs, as well as the Garden Inn format (featuring an indoor garden): an abundance of greenery, natural materials, and organic colors.

The two-story hotel has 130 rooms. It offers a reception, a restaurant and a bar, a spa area with hammam and Finnish sauna, as well as a 25-meter swimming pool. In addition, there are meeting, banquet and conference rooms. On the second floor stretches a large open view terrace.

Thanks to the panoramic stained-glass windows, high ceilings, and open plan, the interiors of the public areas — lobbies, conference rooms, restaurants — are filled with light and air. The windows open up to the picturesque view of the bay and the famous Cape of Love.

The glazing from Don-Vitrazh Company was used in the project. High international standards of quality and reliability determined the choice of glass — Suncool 66/33 Pro T products from Pilkington. Versatile architectural glass with high selectivity has low reflectivity, excellent solar factor, and high light transmission. 

  • Address 29g Admiral Serebryakov Embankment, Novorossiysk, Russia
  • Project Отель Hilton Garden Inn
  • Building набережная Адмирала Серебрякова, 29, Новороссийск, Россия
  • Developer KESCO Company
  • Architect V12 Architects Bureau
  • Фасадная компания ООО «Дон-Витраж»
  • Glass

Отель Hilton Garden Inn

Стекло Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T в отеле Hilton Garden Inn в Новороссийске

Настоящей жемчужиной Черного моря можно назвать отель Hilton Garden Inn в Новороссийске. Это первый международный отель от мирового гостиничного оператора в городе-курорте. Расположен Hilton Garden Inn на территории многофункционального комплекса «Новосити» на берегу Цемесской бухты. Это самый центр Новороссийска. До набережной – всего 100 метров, 15 минут ходьбы до музея «Круизный мир» и 2 километра до морского порта.

Девелопером выступила компания «КЕСКО», которая работает на рынке недвижимости с 2000 года. В строительство отеля категории «4 звезды» было вложено почти 1,5 млрд рублей. Проект разработало бюро V12 Architects. Ключевыми моментами концепции Hilton Garden Inn стали морские мотивы, а также формат Garden Inn (сад внутри): много зелени, натуральные материалы и природные оттенки.

 Двухэтажная гостиница включает 130 номеров. К услугам постояльцев ресепшн, ресторан и бар, спа-зона с хамамом и финской сауной, а также 25-метровый бассейн. Кроме того, на территории отеля есть переговорные, банкетный и конференц-залы. На втором этаже расположилась большая открытая видовая терраса.

Благодаря панорамному витражному остеклению, высоким потолкам и открытой планировке, интерьеры общественных зон – лобби, конференц-залов, ресторанов – наполнены светом и воздухом. Из окон открывается живописный вид на бухту и знаменитый мыс Любви.

На объекте применялись стеклопакеты от компании «Дон-Витраж». Высокие международные стандарты качества и надежности определили выбор стекол – продукцию Suncool 66/33 Pro T от компании Pilkington. Универсальное архитектурное стекло с высокой селективностью обладает низкой зеркальностью, отличным солнечным фактором и высоким светопропусканием.

  • Проект Отель Hilton Garden Inn
  • Строительство набережная Адмирала Серебрякова, 29, Новороссийск, Россия
  • Застройщик Компания «КЕСКО»
  • Архитектор Архитектурное бюро V12 Architects
  • Фасадная компания ООО «Дон-Витраж»
  • Стекло