Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Club Apartments Next

Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T

Club Apartments Next

Three futuristic glass towers rise over the historical monuments, green squares and museums in the prestigious area of North Palmyra. A bold statement from the developers of the high-tech architectural concept: the NEXT business class club apartments symbolize the next (as the name of the complex translates) stage of development of the cultural and business center of St. Petersburg.

Club apartments are a new format of life in the metropolis. The Intercolumnium workshop headed by Evgeny Podgorny worked on the project of the new building. The idea was brought to life by the Evrostroy group of companies. By the way, the Next concept has reached the final of the prestigious Urban Awards-2020.

The project meets the requirements of the international class of 4-star hotels. The residential complex consists of three monolithic 11-storey towers mounted on a stylobate. It includes more than 430 apartments. Housing area-from 23 to 80 square meters. The business class complex is autonomous: on the first floors there are a cafe-confectionery and a restaurant, a market, a beauty salon and a pharmacy, a gym, an art gallery and even a coworking space that will attract modern youth.

The original geometric shape of the buildings, aluminum window profiles, as well as stained glass glazing of the facades give an expressive appearance to the buildings. The panoramic windows of the upper floors offer incredible vistas of Vasilievsky Island and the Gulf of Finland.

The facility used Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T architectural grade glass. The selectivity of this product is one of the highest in the line. Due to the low solar factor and high light transmission, the glass has high sun protection and energy-saving properties. The shade is neutral.

  • Project Club Apartments Next
  • Address Средний просп. Васильевского острова, 87, корп. 3, Санкт-Петербург
  • Building 2019
  • Developer Группа компаний "Еврострой"
  • Architect Intercolumnium workshop by Evgeny Podgorny
  • Glass

Апарт-комплекс "Next"

Над памятниками истории, зелеными скверами и музеями в престижном районе Северной Пальмиры возвышаются три футуристические стеклянные башни. Смелое заявление от разработчиков архитектурной концепции в стиле хай-тек: клубные апартаменты бизнес-класса NEXT символизируют следующий (так переводится название комплекса) этап развития культурного и делового центра Санкт-Петербурга.

Клубные апартаменты – это новый формат жизни в мегаполисе. Над проектом новостройки работала мастерская «Интерколумниум» во главе с Евгением Подгорным. Идею воплотила в жизнь группа компаний «Еврострой». Кстати, концепция Next вышла в финал престижной градостроительной премии Urban Awards-2020.

Проект соответствует требованиям международного класса 4-звездочных отелей. ЖК состоит из трех монолитных 11-этажных башен, установленных на стилобате. Он включает более 430 апартаментов. Площадь жилья – от 23 до 80 квадратных метров. Комплекс бизнес-класса автономен: на первых этажах располагаются кафе-кондитерская и ресторан, маркет, салон красоты и аптека, спортзал, арт-галерея и даже коворкинговое пространство, которое привлечет современную молодежь.

Выразительный облик зданиям придают оригинальная геометрическая форма корпусов, алюминиевые оконные профили, а также витражное остекление фасадов. Из панорамных окон верхних этажей открываются невероятные перспективы Васильевского острова и Финского залива.

На объекте использовали стекло архитектурного класса Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T. Селективность этого продукта одна из самых максимальных в линейке. Благодаря низкому солнечному фактору и высокому светопропусканию стекло обладает высокими солнцезащитными и энергосберегающими свойствами. Оттенок – нейтральный.

  • Проект Next Apartments Complex
  • Адрес Средний просп. Васильевского острова, 87, корп. 3, Санкт-Петербург
  • Строительство 2019
  • Застройщик Группа компаний "Еврострой"
  • Архитектор Мастерская "Интерколумниум" Евгения Подгорного
  • Стекло