Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Quantorium Kalashnikov Academy

Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Quantorium Kalashnikov Academy

The opening of the quantorium in Izhevsk, created by the Kalashnikov group of companies, was attended by Russian President Vladimir Putin. The largest manufacturer of firearms has created the country's first non-state youth engineering technopark.

In quantorium, they rely on motivated and talented children, who will replenish the personnel reserve of the concern in the future. Every year about 500 children aged 13-18 are recruited. Training takes place in the following areas: industrial design, information technology, mechatronics, neuro / artificial intelligence, space and robotics.

The area of the academy is 1480 square meters. The building was built according to a unique project. It includes an atrium, library and sports grounds. In the hi-tech workshop of quantorium, 443 pieces of modern equipment are presented - these are PCs, machine tools, 3D printers.

For comfortable study in natural light, the project provided for a large glazing area. Pilkington Suncool One 60/40 architectural glass was used on site. It is a product with a perfect balance of light transmission and sun protection.

Such glass is suitable for buildings with large glazed spaces. The low internal reflectance provides a clear view from the inside of the room, and the excellent solar control performance makes this glass an excellent choice for south or southwest facing façades.

  • Project Quantorium Kalashnikov Academy
  • Address st. Gorky, 159, Izhevsk, Russia
  • Building 2019
  • Developer Kalashnikov
  • Glass

Other projects with glass
Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Other similar Pilkington projects

Предыдущий
проект
Следующий
проект
к списку проектов

Кванториум «Академия Калашников»

Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Кванториум «Академия Калашников»

На открытии кванториума в Ижевске, созданного группой компаний «Калашников», присутствовал президент России Владимир Путин. Крупнейший производитель огнестрельного оружия создал первый в стране негосударственный юношеский технопарк инженерной направленности.

В кванториуме делают ставку на мотивированных и талантливых детей, которые в будущем пополнят кадровый резерв концерна. Каждый год набирают около 500 ребят 13-18 лет. Обучение проходит по направлениям: промышленный дизайн, информационные технологии, мехатроника, нейро/искусственный интеллект, космос и робототехника.

Площадь академии составляет 1480 квадратных метров. Здание построено по уникальному проекту. Оно включает атриум, библиотеку и спортивные площадки. В hi-tech цехе кванториума представлено 443 единицы современного оборудования – это ПК, станки, 3D-принтеры.

Для комфортных занятий при естественном освещении проектом была предусмотрена большая площадь остекления. На объекте применялось архитектурное стекло Pilkington Suncool One 60/40. Это продукт с идеальным балансом светопропускания и солнцезащиты.

Такое стекло подходит для зданий с большими остекленными пространствами. Низкий коэффициент внутреннего отражения обеспечивает ясный обзор изнутри помещения, а отличные солнцезащитные характеристики делают это стекло прекрасным выбором для фасадов, выходящих на южную или юго-западную сторону.

  • Проект Кванториум «Академия Калашников»
  • Адрес ул. Горького, 159, Ижевск, Россия
  • Строительство 2019
  • Застройщик ГК «Калашников»
  • Стекло

Другие проекты со стеклом
Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Другие похожие проекты Pilkington