Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Sberbank Corporate University

Pilkington Optiwhite®

Sberbank Corporate University

The best university in the world. This was the task set before developers by Sberbank. The semi-transparent building, which stretches along the Istra River, harmoniously fits into the landscape of one of the most picturesque corners of the Moscow region.

The best university in the world. This was the task set before developers by Sberbank. The semi-transparent building, which stretches along the Istra River, harmoniously fits into the landscape of one of the most picturesque corners of the Moscow region.

The Sberbank Corporate University project was developed by the famous Dutch architect Erik van Egeraat. The developer was DB Development. Investments in the construction of the facility exceeded 10 billion rubles.

The university campus covers an area of 27 hectares. The total building area is 110 thousand square meters. The main building is connected by a covered colonnade with other eco-buildings. There are classrooms, training and seminar rooms, dormitories, accommodation for visiting teachers, sports facilities, townhouses, and a club.

SBERBANK University announces 280 educational programs of various formats, including full-time forms and webinars. There are courses implemented jointly with business schools around the world: INSEAD, London Business School, Stanford, Spanish ESADE, and the American Center for Creative Leadership.

The architectural concept of the facility was based on environmental friendliness and a high level of energy saving. The facades were designed using Optiwhite products from Pilkington. This is a specially designed, clear float glass without any shading.

Among its distinctive features is the famed maximum light transmission. Thanks to this, the university premises have ample natural light. In addition, compared to conventional float glass, Optiwhite has a higher solar factor, which allows you to save on heating.

  • Project Sberbank Corporate University
  • Address 1 Universitetskaya str., Anosino village, Istrinsky district, Moscow Region, Russia
  • Building 2014
  • Developer DB Development
  • Architect Erik van Egeraat
  • Glass

Предыдущий
проект
Следующий
проект
к списку проектов

Корпоративный университет Сбербанка

Pilkington Optiwhite®

Корпоративный университет Сбербанка

Лучший университет в мире – такую задачу поставил перед строителями Сбербанк. Полупрозрачное здание, растянувшееся вдоль реки Истры, гармонично вписалось в ландшафт одного из живописнейших уголков Подмосковья.

Проект Корпоративного университета Сбербанка разработал известный голландский архитектор Эрик ван Эгераат. Застройщиком выступила компания DB Development. Инвестиции в возведение объекта превысили 10 млрд рублей.

Университетский кампус занимает участок в 27 гектаров. Общая площадь застройки составляет 110 тысяч квадратных метров. Основное здание соединяется крытой колоннадой с другими экопостройками. Здесь располагаются учебные аудитории, помещения для тренингов и семинаров, общежития, жилье для приглашенных преподавателей, спортивные объекты, таунхаусы и клуб.

СберУниверситет заявляет о 280 образовательных программах разного формата, включая очные формы и вебинары. Есть курсы, реализуемые совместно с бизнес-школами мира: INSEAD, London Business School, Stanford, испанской ESADE, американским Центром креативного лидерства.

В основе архитектурной концепции объекта лежали экологичность и высокий уровень энергосбережения. При оформлении фасадов использовали продукцию Optiwhite от компании Pilkington. Это специально разработанное, просветленное флоат-стекло без каких-либо оттенков.

  • Проект Корпоративный университет Сбербанка
  • Адрес ул. Университетская, д. 1, д. Аносино, Истринский р-н Московской области, Россия
  • Строительство 2014
  • Застройщик DB Development
  • Архитектор Эрик ван Эгераат
  • Стекло