Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Green Mall Business Center

Pilkington Suncool® 66/33 Pro T

Green Mall Business Center

Green Mall is the epicenter for shopping and entertainment of the Green Mall residential complex in this promising area of the capital of Kazakhstan. The concept of the project was developed by Aedas the famous architectural firm from the UK. The object was built by developer BI Group on the terms of a public-private partnership.

The innovative quarter carries the idea of a comfortable and environmentally friendly urban environment. Although the compact district is located in the administrative and business center of Nur-Sultan, it is separated from the hustle and bustle of the city by large-scale infrastructure and extensive green territory. This is the first project in Kazakhstan that has received the LEED international environmental certificate.

The Green Mall business center covers an area of 30 thousand square meters. Direct entrances lead from the surrounding residential and business buildings of the Green quarter. Anchor tenants are the largest fitness center in Kazakhstan, a cinema with 5 halls, and a food hall that includes 10 restaurant and cafe concepts.

The one-story building of the business center successfully fits into the exterior of the "Green quarter". Glass facades provide access to natural light inside the premises, which also meets the environmental concept of the project. The facility used Pilkington Suncool® 66/33 Pro T architectural glass.

Highly selective glass in neutral shades lets in a lot of light. It is ideal for panoramic building glazing, creating optimal indoor insolation. Comfort for visitors and employees of the business center is also provided by a reduced mirror image.

  • Project Green Mall Business Center
  • Address ул. Е-10, строение 17б, Нур-Султан, Казахстан
  • Building 2019
  • Developer BI Group
  • Architect Aedas Architectural Bureau
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glass

Green Mall

Green Mall является эпицентром шопинга и развлечений уникального жилого комплекса «Зеленый квартал» в перспективном районе столицы Казахстана. Над концепцией проекта работало известное архитектурное бюро «Aedas» из Великобритании. Возводил объект девелопер BI Group на условиях частно-государственного партнерства.

Инновационный квартал несет идею комфортной и экологически чистой урбанистической среды. Компактный район хоть и находится в административно-деловом центре Нур-Султана, но отделен от городского шума и суеты масштабной инфраструктурой и обширной зеленой территорией. Это первый проект в Казахстане, получивший международный экологический сертификат LEED.

Бизнес-центр Green Mall занимает площадь в 30 тысяч квадратных метров. Прямые входы ведут из окружающих жилых и деловых зданий «Зеленого квартала». Якорными арендаторами являются крупнейший в Казахстане фитнес-центр, кинотеатр с 5 залами, фуд-хол, включающий 10 концепций ресторанов и кафе.

Одноэтажное здание бизнес-центра удачно вписалось в экстерьер «Зеленого квартала». Стеклянные фасады обеспечивают доступ естественного освещения внутрь помещений, что также отвечает экологической концепции проекта. На объекте применялись стекла архитектурной линейки Pilkington Suncool® 66/33 Pro T.

Высокоселективное стекло нейтрального оттенка пропускает много света. Оно идеально подходит для панорамного остекления зданий, создавая оптимальную инсоляцию внутри помещений. Комфорт для посетителей и сотрудников бизнес-центра обеспечивается и за счет пониженной зеркальности.

  • Проект Торговый центр Green Mall
  • Адрес ул. Е-10, строение 17б, Нур-Султан, Казахстан
  • Строительство 2019
  • Застройщик BI Group
  • Архитектор Архитектурное бюро «Aedas»
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло