Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Alem Group Head Office

Pilkington Suncool® 30/16 Pro T

Alem Group Head Office

Architectural glass Pilkington Suncool 30/16 ProT at the head office of Alem Group in Kazakhstan

A strict and laconic glass cube — this is how the head office of Alem Group Kazakhstan LLP looks like. It is a young player on the real estate market of Kazakhstan. The main area of the company's activity is personnel selection for different industries, mainly the oil industry, as well as consulting services on the securities market. 
 
The developer of the company’s new office building was a limited liability partnership Alem Group Kazakhstan. The general contractor is Biali Group Kazakhstan LLP, with which the partnership also cooperates in the housing construction market. 

The office of Alem Group is 5 floors tall. The developers chose an original facade solution in the form of panoramic glazing. Incidentally, it was the first glass building in Uralsk at the time of opening. 

Natural light is one of the main advantages of the company's new office. It provides a comfortable stay indoors for both employees and visitors. In addition, such a solution saves on electricity consumption. Another important thing to consider in the warm climate of Kazakhstan is protection from sun. 

This was the primary reason why the developers chose Pilkington Suncool 30/16 Pro T for the project. It is a product of the architectural range with maximum solar protection. The glass is designed for use in large facades and horizontal roof structures. 

Thanks to its exceptionally low solar factor (19 %), Pilkington Suncool 30/16 Pro T is the best solution when reducing the solar heat load on a building is a priority.

  • Project Alem Group Head Office
  • Address 4/1 Aliya Moldagulova St., Uralsk, Kazakhstan
  • Building 2018
  • Developer Alem Group Kazakhstan
  • Glass

Предыдущий
проект
Следующий
проект
к списку проектов

Головной офис компании Alem Group

Pilkington Suncool® 30/16 Pro T

Головной офис компании Alem Group

Архитектурное стекло Pilkington Suncool 30/16 Pro T в головном офисе компании Alem Group в Казахстане

Лаконичной стеклянный куб – так выглядит головной офис компании ТОО «Alem Group Kazakhstan». Это молодой игрок на рынке недвижимости Казахстана. Основная сфера деятельности компании – подбор кадров для различных отраслей промышленности, преимущественно нефтяной, а также консалтинговые услуги на рынке ценных бумаг.

Застройщиком нового офисного здания компании выступило само товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью «Alem Group Kazakhstan». Генеральным подрядчиком является ТОО «Biali Group Kazakhstan», с которым товарищество сотрудничает и на рынке строительства жилья.

Офис компании Alem Group занимает 5 этажей. Строители выбрали оригинальное фасадное решение в виде панорамного остекления. Кстати, на момент открытия это было первое стеклянное здание в городе Уральске.

Естественное освещение – один из главных плюсов нового офиса компании. Оно обеспечивает комфортное пребывание внутри помещения для сотрудников и посетителей. Кроме того, такое решение позволяет экономить на потреблении электроэнергии. Важным условием для теплого климата Казахстана является и солнцезащита.

От этого отталкивались строители, выбирая для объекта стекла Pilkington Suncool 30/16 Pro T. Это продукт архитектурной линейки с максимальной защитой от солнечного излучения. Стекло предназначено для использования в конструкциях больших фасадов и горизонтальных конструкциях крыш.

Благодаря исключительно низкому солнечному фактору (19 %), Pilkington Suncool 30/16 Pro T является лучшим решением, когда снижение тепловой солнечной нагрузки на здание является приоритетной задачей.

  • Проект Головной офис компании Alem Group
  • Адрес улица Алии Молдагуловой 4/1, Уральск, Казахстан
  • Строительство 2018
  • Застройщик Alem Group Kazakhstan
  • Стекло