Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Futuro Park Residential Complex

Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T

Futuro Park Residential Complex

The Futuro Park luxury residential complex stands out even against the background of other prestigious projects of one of the largest developers of suburban real estate. Villagio Estate's portfolio includes more than ten elite cottage complexes on Novorizhskoe highway in a few minutes ' drive from the capital.

The concept of the "Park of the Future" (translates the name of the residential complex) is inspired by the architecture of Western and Northern Europe. In the green zone, it is planned to build about 400 open-plan townhouses with an area of 168 and 238 square meters with plots of 2 to 4 acres. The total area of the development will be almost 20 hectares. 

Brick-monolithic apartments have two or three floors and a terrace on the roof in question. The complex will house a park ensemble, a kindergarten and primary school, a medical center and spa complex, an indoor pool and tennis courts, restaurants and a shop, as well as a multi-level parking lot and a helipad for emergency services.

Premium townhouses are decorated with expensive high-tech materials, veneered panels and all-natural stone. The unique appearance of the village is given by glass facades that emphasize the geometry of the streets. Panoramic glazing adds light and air to the interior space of the house, gives you the opportunity to fully enjoy the elegant landscape design outside the window.

The glazing covers over 20 thousand square meters. The main requirements for panoramic windows were quality, reliability and safety. The developer's choice fell on STIs IG units with glass from the Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T architectural line. This is the best option for buildings that require maximum natural light.

The product is highly selective - allowing inside about 70% of sunlight and only 40% of solar heat. The low internal reflection coefficient provides a comfortable view inside the room. With maximum transparency and neutrality, the glass has high sun protection and energy-saving properties.

  • Project Futuro Park Residential Complex
  • Address Pokrovskoye village, Istrinsky district, Moscow region, Russia
  • Building 2020
  • Developer Villagio Estate
  • Architect Alena Kuznetsova
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glazing, sq. m 20 000
  • Glass

ЖК "Futuro Park"

Люксовый жилой комплекс Futuro Park выделяется даже на фоне других престижных проектов одного из крупнейших девелоперов загородной недвижимости. В портфолио застройщика Villagio Estate более десяти элитных коттеджных комплексов на Новорижском шоссе в нескольких минутах езды от столицы.

Концепция «Парка будущего» (так можно перевести название ЖК) навеяна архитектурой Западной и Северной Европы. В зеленой зоне планируют возвести около 400 таунхаусов свободной планировки площадью 168 и 238 квадратных метров с участками от 2 до 4 соток. Общая площадь застройки составит почти 20 гектаров.

Кирпично-монолитные апартаменты имеют два или три этажа и террасу на эксплуатируемой кровле. На территории комплекса разместятся парковый ансамбль, детский сад и начальная школа, медицинский центр и спа-комплекс, крытый бассейн и теннисные корты, рестораны и магазин, а также многоуровневый паркинг и вертолетная площадка для служб МЧС.

В отделке премиальных таунхаусов используют дорогие высокотехнологичные материалы, шпонированные панели и натуральный камень. Неповторимый облик поселку придают стеклянные фасады, подчеркивающие геометрию улиц. Панорамное остекление добавляет света и воздуха внутреннему пространству жилья, дает полноценно насладится изящным ландшафтным дизайном за окном.

Площадь остекления составляет 20 тысяч квадратных метров. Главными требованиями к панорамным окнам были качество, надежность и безопасность. Выбор застройщика пал на стеклопакеты StiS со стеклами из архитектурной линейки Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T. Это оптимальный вариант для зданий, которым требуется максимум естественного света.

Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T – высокоселективное стекло, которое пропускает внутрь порядка 70% солнечного света и только 40% солнечного тепла. Низкий коэффициент внутреннего отражения обеспечивает комфортный обзор внутри помещения. При максимальной прозрачности и нейтральности стекло обладает высокими солнцезащитными и энергосберегающими свойствами.

  • Проект ЖК "Futuro Park"
  • Адрес деревня Покровское, Истринский район, Московская область, Россия
  • Строительство 2020
  • Застройщик Villagio Estate
  • Архитектор Алена Кузнецова
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Остекление, кв. м 20 000
  • Стекло

Другие проекты со стеклом
Pilkington Suncool® 70/40 Pro T