Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Mercedes Benz Dealer Center

Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T

Mercedes Benz Dealer Center

A showroom, lounge areas, children's play area and more. The new building of the Mercedes Benz dealership was built in the architectural paradigm of the premium German concern. AvtoMASH-MB was the official dealer for Mercedes cars.

The two-storey building has an area of over 8,000 square meters. It is equipped to meet the current requirements and recommendations of the German automobile brand. There are exhibition areas in the center, where the latest novelties of the concern are presented. For customer comfort there is a café, spacious meeting rooms, a boutique with accessories and an area for demonstration of interior car lighting. 

The minimalist, hi-tech building emphasizes the prestige of the German brand with its conciseness. The correct geometric and spatial forms are designed to set off the main component of the center - the Mercedes cars. The all-glass facades accentuate the overall architectural concept and are a kind of showcase for the premium dealership.

The area of glazing is 1,500 square meters. The facade contractor, Spetsstroy-NN, opted for glazing produced by Russian Glass Company. Due to the fact that the German concern has high requirements for natural light levels in dealerships, Pilkington Suncool 70/35 Pro T architectural range glass was chosen for the project. 

This product has a neutral shade with a reflection coefficient close to that of ordinary float glass. This allows customers to see the exhibited cars as soon as they approach the dealership. And thanks to the high light transmission the rooms are filled with natural light - the customers evaluate Mercedes products in the most comfortable conditions. 

The highly selective Pilkington Suncool 70/35 Pro T glass has a low solar factor, and for that reason the dealership’s interior is always comfortably cool regardless of the outside temperature. In addition, it helps to save air conditioning costs during the hot season.

  • Project Mercedes Benz Dealer Center
  • Address Novoryazanskoe sh., 11/1, Lyubertsy, Russia
  • Building 2018
  • Фасадная компания ООО «Компания Спецстрой-НН»
  • Переработчик РСК
  • Glazing, sq. m 1 500
  • Glass

Other projects with glass
Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T

Other similar Pilkington projects

Предыдущий
проект
Следующий
проект
к списку проектов

Дилерский центр Mercedes Benz

Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T

Дилерский центр Mercedes Benz

Шоу-рум, лаунж-зоны, детский игровой уголок и не только. Новое здание дилерского центра Mercedes Benz было построено в архитектурной парадигме премиального немецкого концерна. Официальным дилером по продаже автомобилей Mercedes выступила компания «АвтоМАШ-МБ».

Площадь двухэтажного здания составляет более 8 тысяч квадратных метров. Оно оборудовано с учетом актуальных требований и рекомендаций немецкой автомобильной марки. В центре расположены выставочные площадки, где представлены последние новинки концерна. Для комфорта клиентов есть кафе, просторные комнаты для переговоров, бутик с аксессуарами и зона демонстрации интерьерной подсветки авто.

Минималистичное здание в стиле hi-tech своей лаконичностью подчеркивает престиж немецкой марки. Правильные геометрические и пространственные формы призваны не отвлекать от главной составляющей центра – автомобилей Mercedes. Полностью стеклянные фасады оттеняют общую архитектурную концепцию и являются своеобразной витриной премиального дилерского центра.

Площадь остекления составляет 1500 квадратных метров. Фасадчик «Спецстрой-НН» отдал предпочтение стеклопакетам Российской стекольной компании. В силу того, что немецкий концерн предъявляет высокие требования к уровню естественной освещенности дилерских центров, для объекта выбрали стекла их архитектурной линейки Pilkington Suncool 70/35 Pro T.

Данная продукция имеет нейтральный оттенок с коэффициентом отражения, близким к обыкновенному флоат-стеклу. Это позволяет покупателям рассмотреть выставочные образцы автомобилей еще на подходе к дилерскому центру. А благодаря высокому светопропусканию помещения наполнены естественным светом – клиенты центра оценивают продукцию Mercedes в максимально комфортных условиях.  

Высокоселективное стекло Pilkington Suncool 70/35 Pro T обладает низким солнечном фактором, а потому внутри помещений центра всегда комфортная прохлада независимо от температуры за окном. Кроме того, в жаркое время года это стекло помогает экономить на дополнительном кондиционировании помещений.

  • Проект Дилерский центр Mercedes Benz
  • Адрес Новорязанское ш., 11/1, Люберцы, Россия
  • Строительство 2018
  • Фасадная компания ООО «Компания Спецстрой-НН»
  • Переработчик РСК
  • Остекление, кв. м 1 500
  • Стекло

Другие проекты со стеклом
Pilkington Suncool® 70/35 Pro T

Другие похожие проекты Pilkington