Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

PAO Sberbank Date Center

Pilkington Suncool® 66/33 Pro T

PAO Sberbank Date Center

Investments in the construction of the largest data center in Russia amounted to 14 billion rubles. SB-Development, Sberbank's daughter company, undertook the project management. The general contractor for the construction was the Insystems company, which is part of the Lanit group. The authors of the architectural concept Cronta Constructio.

In order to save energy, the site also used STiS glass units with Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T architectural class glass. Minimalist glass facades emphasize the architectural concept of this high-tech building. And more importantly, they help maintain an optimal temperature level inside.

The special Double Silver coating contains about 20 protective, reflective and brightening nano layers of various metals, including two layers of silver. This glass transmits plenty of light and has a good solar reflection factor as well as low reflectivity. The versatile Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T is the optimal solution for office buildings, though it has also proven its worth in residential projects.

  • Project PAO Sberbank Date Center
  • Address Skolkovo Innovation Center, Moscow
  • Building 2017
  • Developer SB-Development
  • Architect Cronta Construction
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glass

Предыдущий
проект
Следующий
проект
к списку проектов

Дата-центр ПАО Сбербанк

Pilkington Suncool® 66/33 Pro T

Дата-центр ПАО Сбербанк

Инвестиции в строительство крупнейшего в России и одного из наиболее масштабных в Европе центров обработки данных составили 14 млрд рублей. Управление проектом взяла на себя «СБ-Девелопмент» – дочка «Сбера». Генподрядчиком по строительству выступила компания «Инсистемс», входящая в группу «Ланит». Авторы архитектурной концепции Cronta Constructio.

В том числе и в целях энергосбережения на объекте использовали стеклопакеты STiS со стеклом архитектурного класса Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T. Лаконичные стеклянные фасады подчеркивают архитектурную концепцию высокотехнологического здания. А главное, позволяют поддерживать оптимальный температурный режим внутри.

Особенность продукта: мультифункциональное покрытие Double Silver содержит порядка 20 защитных, отражающих и просветляющих нанослоев из различных металлов, включая два слоя серебра. Стекло пропускает много света и отличается хорошим солнечным фактором, а также слабой зеркальностью. Универсальный продукт Pilkington Suncool 66/33 Pro T – оптимальное решение для офисных зданий, хотя и на жилых объектах зарекомендовал себя с лучшей стороны.

  • Проект Дата-центр ПАО Сбербанк
  • Адрес Инновационный центр "Сколково", Москва, Россия
  • Строительство 2017
  • Застройщик "СБ-Девелопмент"
  • Архитектор Cronta Construction
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло