Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Premier League Business Center

Pilkington Optitherm® S3 Pro T

Premier League Business Center

Energy-efficient Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T glass in the new Premier League business center in St. Petersburg

Premier League business center consists of three buildings, each constructed in different years. The architectural dominant feature is the central part of the building, which was commissioned in 2020. Specialists from Yusupov Architectural Studio managed to organically fit the new building into a single ensemble of the left wing, which was built in 2008, and the right wing — the factory building was rebuilt in 2011. The developer was Mashstroykonstruktsiya LLC.

The buildings of the complex are attached closely across the firewall. To avoid a monotony and heaviness of the building, a stepped silhouette and different materials of finishing facades — porcelain stoneware, aluminum, glass — are used. The business center got its name from the geotag — it is located on Ligovsky Avenue, which is one of the main thoroughfares of the Northern capital.

Advantageous location is one of the main advantages of the Premier League center. Moscow Gate and Frunzenskaya metro stations are within walking distance from it. There are also public transport stops nearby. The office space of the complex occupies about 18 thousand square meters. The business center is categorized as Class B+.

There is a central reception as well as cafes, ATMs, and passenger and freight elevators in the BC building. A secure parking lot is available for visitors and employees. The center is equipped with modern engineering systems: supply and exhaust ventilation, fire and security alarm systems. Security is ensured by video surveillance around the clock.

Glass facades are one of the accents of the exterior of the building. The site used a product from the Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T architectural range. This is the most transparent glass in a neutral shade. It has low specularity and excellent heat-saving characteristics. The offices of the business center are filled to the fullest extent with natural light, and the temperature inside is comfortable at any time of the year.

  • Project БЦ «Премьер-Лига»
  • Address Лиговский просп., 266, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
  • Building 2020
  • Developer Mashstroykonstruktsiya LLC
  • Architect Yusupov Architectural Studio LLC
  • Glass

БЦ Премьер-Лига

Энергоэффективное стекло Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T в новом бизнес-центре «Премьер-Лига» в Санкт-Петербурге

Бизнес-центр «Премьер-Лига» состоит из трех корпусов, построенных в разные годы. Архитектурной доминантой стала центральная часть здания, которую ввели в эксплуатацию в 2020-м. Специалистам архитектурной мастерской Юсупова удалось органично вписать новостройку в единый ансамбль левого крыла, возведенного в 2008-м, и правого – под него перестроили заводской корпус в 2011 году. Девелопером выступило ООО «Машстройконструкция».

Здания комплекса пристроены вплотную через брандмауэрные стены. Монотонности и тяжеловесности строению помогают избежать ступенчатый силуэт, а также различные материалы отделки фасадов: керамогранит, алюминий, стекло. Название бизнес-центр получил от геотега – он расположен на Лиговском проспекте, который является одной из основных магистралей Северной столицы.

Выгодное расположение – одно из главных преимуществ «Премьер-Лиги». В шаговой доступности находятся станции метро «Московские ворота» и «Фрунзенская». В нескольких минутах ходьбы и остановки надземного общественного транспорта. Офисные площади комплекса занимают около 18 тысяч квадратных метров. Бизнес-центр отнесен к классу В+.

В здании БЦ функционирует центральная рецепция, а также кафе, банкоматы, пассажирские и грузовые лифты. Для посетителей и сотрудников есть охраняемый паркинг. Центр оснащен современными инженерными системами: приточно-вытяжной вентиляцией, пожарной и охранной сигнализациями. Безопасность обеспечивается видеонаблюдением в круглосуточном режиме.

Стеклянные фасады – один из акцентов экстерьера здания. На объекте применяли продукт из архитектурной линейки Pilkington Optitherm S3 Pro T. Это максимально прозрачное стекло нейтрального оттенка. Обладает низкой зеркальностью и отличными теплосберегающими характеристиками. Офисы БЦ максимально наполнены естественным светом, при этом температура внутри комфортна в любое время года.

  • Проект БЦ «Премьер-Лига»
  • Адрес Лиговский просп., 266, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
  • Строительство 2020
  • Застройщик ООО «Машстройконструкция»
  • Архитектор ООО «Архитектурная мастерская Юсупова»
  • Стекло