Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Parus Business Center

Pilkington Optitherm® S3

Parus Business Center

Parus is one of the first business centers built in the heart of Moscow on 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street, a five-minute walk from Belorussky Train Station. The business center, with a total area of 17,757 square meters, was built in 1994 on the site of a residential building.

A special feature of the office premises layout in the Parus Business Center devides floors into blocks of 100 sq. m. m with private bathrooms and kitchens. This is due to the fact that in the 1990s, foreign businessmen and employees of companies that rented premises here worked and lived in the building. The apartment layouts remained and were repurposed into comfortable office blocks.

The facades of the 9-storey building are faced with natural granite, the upper floors are decorated with a corner glass tower and stained-glass bay windows, the attic is a solid panoramic glazing.

In 2016, the Parus Business Center was renovated, now the windows are equipped with energy-saving Optitherm® S3 glass as part of STiS IG-Units. The product is used with an increased requirement for thermal insulation, has a high light transmission and a low degree of reflection.

  • Project Parus Business Center
  • Address Tverskaya-Yamskaya 1-ya, 23 page 1, Moscow
  • Building 1994 / 2016
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glass

БЦ «Парус»

«Парус» – один из первых бизнес-центров, возведенных в самом центре Москвы – на 1-ой Тверской-Ямской улице, в пяти минут ходьбы от Белорусского вокзала. БЦ, общей площадью 17 757 кв. м, был построен в 1994 году на месте жилого дома.

Особенность планировки офисных помещений в БЦ «Парус» – разделение этажей на блоки от 100 кв. м с собственными санузлами и кухнями. Это обусловлено тем, что в 1990-е годы в здании работали и проживали иностранные бизнесмены и служащие компаний, которые арендовали здесь помещения. Квартирные планировки остались и были перепрофилированы в комфортабельные офисные блоки.

 Фасады 9-тажного здания облицованы натуральным гранитом, верхние этажи украшает угловая стеклянная башня и витражные эркеры, мансарду – сплошное панорамное остекление.

В 2016 году в БЦ «Парус» сделали ремонт – теперь в окнах стоит энергосберегающее стекло Optitherm® S3 в составе стеклопакетов STiS. Продукт применяется при повышенном требовании к теплоизоляции, имеет высокое светопропускание и низкую степень отражения.

  • Проект БЦ «Парус»
  • Адрес Тверская-Ямская 1-я, 23 стр 1, Москва
  • Строительство 1994 / 2016
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло